Sr. No	Name	Designation	Representative from
1	Dr. M.M. Bhagwat	Principal	Head of Institution
2	Mr. P. P. Shelar	Office Superintendent	Non-Teaching Staff
3	Mr. M. V.Mane	Head Clerk	Non-Teaching Staff
4	Mr. P.S.Gamare	Asst. Professor – Computer Engineering	Faculty Member
5	Mr. A. V. Javir	Asst. Professor – Mechanical Engineering	Faculty Member
6	Mrs. S. B. Kamble	Asst. Professor – Elect. & Telecommunication	Faculty Member
7	Mast. KhadeViresh	FE- Automobile Engg.	FE Student

SC/ST Committee