Anti-Ragging Squad

Sr. No	Name	Designation	Representative from
1	Dr. M.M. Bhagwat	Principal	Head of Institution
2	Mr. R. M. Sawant	Rector Boy's Hostel	Non-Teaching Staff
3	Mr. P. P. Shelar	Office Superintendent	Non-Teaching Staff
4	Dr. S. N. Waghmare	HOD – Mechanical Engineering	Faculty Member
5	Mr. A. A.Tatugade	HOD – Elect. & Telecommunication	Faculty Member
6	Mr. M.Y.Gadkari	HOD – Computer Engineering	Faculty Member
7	Mr. D.M.Satpute	HOD – First Year Engineering.	Faculty Member
8	Mr. R. D. Rajopadhye	HOD – Automobile Engineering.	Faculty Member
9	Ms. G. B. Padhye	Asst. Professor – Applied Science Dept. Warden Girl's Hostel	Faculty Member
10	Mr. Pravin S. Kadam	Security Guard	Non-Teaching Staff
11	Mr. Sawant Vinayak	Security Guard	Non-Teaching Staff
12	Mr. Tawade Sunil	Security Guard	Non-Teaching Staff
13	Mr. Sawant Mahesh	Security Guard	Non-Teaching Staff
14	Mr. Karande Chandrakant	Security Guard	Non-Teaching Staff
15	Mr. Kadam Shrikant	Security Guard	Non-Teaching Staff
16	Mr. Bane Santosh	Security Guard	Non-Teaching Staff
17	Mr. Bhere Sunil	Security Guard	Non-Teaching Staff
18	Mr. Kundan Shinde	Security Guard	Non-Teaching Staff