Sadavali ESTD:2008

PSPS's

INDIRA INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY

Approved by AICTE, Recognised by D.T.E & Affiliated to Mumbai University A/p-Sadavali (Devrukh), Tal-Sangameshwar, Dist-Ratnagiri, Pin – 415804 (Maharashtra) (02354) 241799 • Fax : 241499

• Email: info@iip.ind.in • Website: www.iip.ind.in

❖ Name of the committee: Anti -ragging committee

- **Purpose of committee:**
 - To monitor effective implementation of rules and regulations thereof prescribed by the apex bodies and make ragging free campus.
- Date of constitution: 16/08/13
- **❖** Date of reconstitution/renewal:20/12/2022

Sr. No.	Name of the member	Designation	Designation in Committee
1	Dr. Amol B. Khade	I/c Principal	Chairman
2	Police Sub- Inspector	Representative of Police	Member
3	Mr. G.R. Ganoo	Advocate	Member
4	Mr. S. A. Patwardhan	Journalist Local Media (Loksatta Daily)	Member
5	Dr. K. M. Shaikh	Social service member from NGO	Member
6	Mr.Nandkishor.V.Nakharekar	Hostel Warden (Boys)	Member
7	Ms.Ankita.V. Berde	Lecturer representative of teaching staff	Member
8	Mr. Mayuresdh. S. Bhopalkar	Office Superintendent, Non-teaching staff representative	Member
9	Mrs. Bhagyashree.P.Dongare	Teaching staff representative D.Pharm & Hostel Warden (Ladies)	Member
10	Mr. Dattatray.M. Bhasme	Representative of Parents	Member
11	Mr. Ganesh B.Kashid	Third Year B. Pharm. Student hostel Representative (Boys)	Member
12	Ms. Amisha C.Jogdankar	Third Year B. Pharm. student hostel Representative (Girls)	Member
13	Mr. Pratik M.Vele	First Year B. Pharm Representative (Boys)	Member
14	Ms. Vaishanvi S.Khachane	First Year B. Pharm Representative (Girls)	Member
15	Mr. Shivam S. Gaikwad	First Year D. Pharm Representative (Boys)	Member
16	Ms. Asmita B. Gadhari	First Year class D. Pharm. Representative (Girls)	Member
17	Mr.Prashil N.Charkari	Assistant Professor	Member Secretary

Principal